Menu

Contact Information 

United Transport, Inc. 

3550 179th St.
Hammond, IN 46323 US 

  • MC#643998
  • US DOT#1761786
  • SCAC CODE: UNTH

Tel: (219) 472-1503


Tel: (219) 472-1666 

 

Fax: (219) 844-0249 

 

We will deliver the way you want it!

 

Read More...

 

 

Get in Touch

 

Thank you for visiting the online home of United Transport, Inc.. We look forward to managing shipping and logistics for you.   Corporate Headquarters Located:

 3550 179th St.

Hammond, IN 46323

Department Contacts:

 

Customer Services:
Ph: (219) 472-1581 (ext.1)
e-mail: Matt@GOunitedtransport.com

 

Dispatchers:
Ph: (219) 472-1503  (ext.2)
e-mail: Dispatch@GOunitedtransport.com

 

Billing & Accounts Receivable:
Ph: (219) 472-1666 (ext.300)
e-mail: Accounting@GOunitedtransport.com

 

Accounting Department:
Ph: (219) 472-1581 (ext.302)
e-mail: Accounting@GOunitedtransport.com

 

Safety Department:
Ph: (219) 472-1503 (ext.305)
e-mail: Safety@GOunitedtransport.com

 

Intermodal/Rail:
Ph: (219) 750-1401 (ext.301)e-mail: Larry@GOunitedtransport.com 

 

Sales Department:
Ph: (219) 472-1581 (ext.306)e-mail: Customers@GOunitedtransport.com

 

Maintenance/Repairs:
Ph: (219) 750-1402
e-mail: Matt@GOunitedtransport.com

 

Get In Touch

Name: *
Email: *
Phone:
Comments:
 

We value your Opinion in ongoing effort to improve our Services!